Clubs

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Club Contact List 2018-2019

Clubs

Advisor

EMAIL

PHONE NUMBER

Status

Phi Theta Kappa

Velda Arnaud

varnaud@bluecc.edu

(541) 278-5740

Active

Phi Theta Kappa

Alison Timmons

atimmons@bluecc.edu

(541) 289-2832 x 3332

Active

Veterans Club

Roman Olivera

rolivera@bluecc.edu

(541) 278-5742

Active

Associated Student Government

Austin Shick

ashick@bluecc.edu

(541) 278-5937

Active

Ambassadors

Abigail Pierson

apierson@bluecc.edu

 (541) 278-5921

Active

TRiO Club

April Torres

atorres@bluecc.edu

(541) 278-5852

Active

Business Club

Velda Arnaud

varnaud@bluecc.edu

(541) 278-5740

Active

Smoke and Mirrors club

Alison Timmons

atimmons@bluecc.edu

(541) 289-2832 x 3332

Active

Native American Club

Annie Smith

asmith@bluecc.edu

(541) 278-5935

Active

Collegiate FFA

Anne Livingston

Alivingston@bluecc.edu

(541) 278-5774

Active

AAUW

Velda Arnaud

varnaud@bluecc.edu

(541) 278-5740

Active

Criminal Justice

Matt DeGarmo

mdegarmo@bluecc.edu

(541) 278-5770 Active
 Spanish and English Club Shannon Schuette

Shannon.L.Schuette@contractor.doc.state.or.us