Events

Select event terms to filter by
Wednesday November 06, 2013
Start: 11/06/2013 6:30 pm
Monday November 11, 2013
Wednesday November 13, 2013
Start: 11/13/2013 5:00 pm
End: 11/13/2013 8:00 pm

Platt Electric is hosting a Tool Fair for Apprenticeship students in Pioneer Hall and in the Student Union.

Friday November 15, 2013
Start: 11/15/2013 7:30 pm

Barefoot in the Park
a comedy by Neil Simon 
directed by Paula Martin

Saturday November 16, 2013
Start: 11/16/2013 7:30 pm

Barefoot in the Park
a comedy by Neil Simon 
directed by Paula Martin

Sunday November 17, 2013
Start: 11/17/2013 2:00 pm

Barefoot in the Park
a comedy by Neil Simon 
directed by Paula Martin

Thursday November 21, 2013
Start: 11/21/2013 7:30 pm

Barefoot in the Park
a comedy by Neil Simon 
directed by Paula Martin

Friday November 22, 2013
Start: 11/22/2013 7:30 pm

Barefoot in the Park
a comedy by Neil Simon 
directed by Paula Martin

Saturday November 23, 2013
Start: 11/23/2013 7:30 pm

Barefoot in the Park
a comedy by Neil Simon 
directed by Paula Martin

Sunday November 24, 2013
Start: 11/24/2013 2:00 pm

Barefoot in the Park
a comedy by Neil Simon 
directed by Paula Martin

Thursday November 28, 2013
Start: 11/28/2013
Friday November 29, 2013
Start: 11/28/2013
End: 11/29/2013
Wednesday December 04, 2013
Start: 12/04/2013 6:30 pm