Events

Select event terms to filter by
Saturday October 19, 2013

OSU Art About Agriculture
11 am to 2 pm

Sunday October 20, 2013

OSU Art About Agriculture
11 am to 2 pm

Monday October 21, 2013

OSU Art About Agriculture
11 am to 2 pm

Tuesday October 22, 2013

OSU Art About Agriculture
11 am to 2 pm

Wednesday October 23, 2013

OSU Art About Agriculture
11 am to 2 pm

Thursday October 24, 2013

OSU Art About Agriculture
11 am to 2 pm

Friday October 25, 2013

OSU Art About Agriculture
11 am to 2 pm

Saturday October 26, 2013

OSU Art About Agriculture
11 am to 2 pm

Sunday October 27, 2013

OSU Art About Agriculture
11 am to 2 pm

Monday October 28, 2013

OSU Art About Agriculture
11 am to 2 pm

Tuesday October 29, 2013

OSU Art About Agriculture
11 am to 2 pm

Wednesday October 30, 2013
Start: 09/30/2013 11:00 am
End: 10/30/2013 2:00 pm

OSU Art About Agriculture
11 am to 2 pm

Wednesday November 06, 2013
Start: 11/06/2013 6:30 pm
Monday November 11, 2013
Wednesday November 13, 2013
Start: 11/13/2013 5:00 pm
End: 11/13/2013 8:00 pm

Platt Electric is hosting a Tool Fair for Apprenticeship students in Pioneer Hall and in the Student Union.

Friday November 15, 2013
Start: 11/15/2013 7:30 pm

Barefoot in the Park
a comedy by Neil Simon 
directed by Paula Martin

Saturday November 16, 2013
Start: 11/16/2013 7:30 pm

Barefoot in the Park
a comedy by Neil Simon 
directed by Paula Martin

Sunday November 17, 2013
Start: 11/17/2013 2:00 pm

Barefoot in the Park
a comedy by Neil Simon 
directed by Paula Martin