Events

Select event terms to filter by
Monday April 16, 2012
Start: 04/16/2012 8:00 am

April 16, 17, 18, 2012

go to our home page to see the exciting schedule of events

Tuesday April 17, 2012
Start: 04/17/2012 8:00 am

April 16, 17, 18, 2012

Start: 04/17/2012 11:00 am
End: 04/17/2012 1:00 pm

About 100 8th graders from Clara Brownell Middle School will be visiting the campus today for a tour and to eat lunch!

Welcome!

Start: 04/17/2012 5:30 pm

EO FORUM:  "A Sense of Place, the History of Bluegrass"

Wednesday April 18, 2012
Start: 04/18/2012 8:00 am

April 16, 17, 18, 2012

Saturday April 21, 2012
Start: 04/21/2012 8:00 am

Parents Welcome!

Wednesday April 25, 2012
Start: 04/25/2012 1:00 pm
Friday April 27, 2012
Start: 04/27/2012 2:00 pm
Saturday April 28, 2012
Start: 04/28/2012 12:00 pm
Start: 04/28/2012 1:00 pm
Friday May 04, 2012
Start: 05/04/2012 7:30 pm

By Moss Hart & George S. Kaufman
Directed by Craig McIntosh

Saturday May 05, 2012
Start: 05/05/2012 7:30 pm
By Moss Hart & George S. Kaufman
Directed by Craig McIntoshz
 
Sunday May 06, 2012
Start: 05/06/2012 2:00 pm
By Moss Hart & George S. Kaufman
Directed by Craig McIntosh

Wednesday May 09, 2012
Start: 05/09/2012 1:00 pm
Thursday May 10, 2012
Start: 05/10/2012 7:30 pm
By Moss Hart & George S. Kaufman
Directed by Craig McIntosh

Friday May 11, 2012
Start: 05/11/2012 7:30 pm
By Moss Hart & George S. Kaufman
Directed by Craig McIntosh
 
Saturday May 12, 2012
Start: 05/12/2012 12:00 pm
Start: 05/12/2012 1:00 pm
Start: 05/12/2012 7:30 pm
By Moss Hart & George S. Kaufman
Directed by Craig McIntosh
 
Sunday May 13, 2012
Start: 05/13/2012 2:00 pm
By Moss Hart & George S. Kaufman
Directed by Craig McIntosh