Civil Engineering Advisory Committee

Gary Burnett P.L.S., P.E.

Adjunct Instructor
Blue Mountain Community College
e-mail: gary.burnett@bluecc.edu

Terry Clarke

Owner
Pioneer Asphalt, Inc.
PO Box 38
Pendleton OR 97801
w: 541-278-1281
e-mail: terryclarke@pioneerasphaltinc.com

Wayne Green

Associate Engineer
City of Pendleton
PO Box 109
Pendleton, OR 97801
w: 541-966-0203
email: wayne@ci.pendleton.or.us

John Neer

Engineer
Umatilla National Forest
2517 SW Hailey Ave.
Pendleton, OR 97801
w: 541-278-3749
email: jneer@fs.fed.us

Bob Patterson

Public Works Director
City of Pendleton
500 SW Dorion Ave
Pendleton, OR 97801
w: 541-966-0202
email: Bob.Patterson@ci.pendleton.or.us

Bryan Payant

Manager
McCormack Construction
422 SW 6th St
Pendleton, OR 97801
w: 541-276-1353
email: bryan@mccormackconstruction.com

Terry Warhol

Transportation Manager
CTUIR
PO Box 638
Pendleton, OR 97801
w: 541-429-7519
email: terrywarhol@ctuir.com

Bill Wells

Owner
William R. Wells Land Surveying
PO Box 1696
Pendleton, OR 97801
w: 541-276-6362
email: robinw@oregontrail.net

Mike Muller

BMCC CET Instructor
PO Box 100
Pendleton, OR 97801
w: 541-278-5782
email: mmuller@bluecc.edu

Ann Marie Hardin

BMCC CET Instructor
PO Box 100
Pendleton, OR 97801
w: 541-278-5762
email: ahardin@bluecc.edu

Civil Engineering Dept
Academic Secretary

Tedde Holcomb
541-278-5868
tholcomb@bluecc.edu

BMCC VP Instruction

Dan Lange
541-278-5891
dlange@bluecc.edu