Womens Basketball Schedule with Results 2011-12

Blue Mountain Community College
Timberwolves Women's Basketball Schedule
2011-2012

BOLD = Home Game

Pre-Season: 0-0 League: 0-0 Overall: 0-0
Date Day Opponent Site Time   Results  
 PRE-SEASON GAMES
Nov 18-20 Fri-Sun Clark Tournament (open vs Lower Columbia) Yakima 2:00    
    Lower Columbia College     W 76-55  
    Walla Walla CC     L 55-64  
    College All Stars     W 75-71  
Dec 2-4 Fri-Sun Bellevue Tournament Bellevue TBA    
    Umpqua     W 78-70  
    Highline     W 73-67  
    Bellevue     L 61-66  
Dec 9
Fri Linn Benton Pendleton 6:00 W 57-40   
Dec 16-18 Fri-Sun Clark Crossover Tournament Vancouver TBA    
    Clark College     L 75-65  
    Everett CC     W 76-51  
    Whatcom     W 78-62  
Dec 30 Fri Bellevue Pendleton 2:00 W 86-66   
 
LEAGUE SEASON GAMES
Jan 7 Sat Treasure Valley CC Ontario 2:00pst W 72-46   
Jan 11 Wed Walla Walla CC Pendleton 6:00 L 61-60   
Jan 14 Sat Columbia Basin College Pasco 2:00  L 78-71  
Jan 20

Fri

Big Bend CC
Pendleton 6:00 W 82-67   
Jan 21

Sat

CC's of Spokane
Pendleton 2:00 Canceled   
Jan 27 Fri Yakima Valley CC Yakima 6:00 L 72- 66   
Jan 28 Sat Wenatchee Valley College Wenatchee
2:00  W 53-51  
Feb 1
Wed Treasure Valley CC Pendleton 6:00 W 75 - 56   
Feb 4 Sat Columbia Basin College Pendleton 2:00 L 77- 60   
Feb 10 Fri CC's of Spokane Spokane 6:00 W 79 - 66   
Feb 11 Sat Big Bend CC Moses Lake 2:00 W 74 - 72   
Feb 17 Fri Wenatchee Valley College Pendleton 6:00 W 64 - 53   
Feb 18 Sat Yakima Valley CC Pendleton 2:00 L 78 - 52   
Feb 22 Wed Walla Walla CC Walla Walla 6:00 L 76 - 71   
Feb 25 Sat CC's of Spokane Pendleton 2:00 W 57 - 48   
Mar 3-6   NWAACC Tournament TBA TBA    

 Previous Seasons