Baseball Schedule with Results 2008-09

Blue Mountain Community College
Timberwolves Baseball Schedule
Spring 2009

* = Home Game and ^ = League Game TEST

Pre-Season: 0 - 0                    League: 0 - 0                    Overall: 0 - 0
Date Day Opponent Site Time Games/Inning
or Results
 
          Game1 Game 2
* Feb 28 Sat Prairie Baseball
Academy (PBA
Pendleton 11:00 W 10 -1 W 8 - 1
* Mar 1 Sun Southwestern CC Pendleton  11:00 W 5 - 2  W 16 - 6
* Mar 7 Sat COCC Club Team Pendleton 12:00  W 15 - 4 W 12 - 5
* Mar 8 Sun Grays Harbor CC Pendleton 11:00  W 7 - 3 L 7 - 6
* Mar 10 Tue Miles City CC Pendleton 11:00  L 2- 1 L 5 - 4
Mar 13-15 Fri-
Sun
Walla Walla CC
Tournament
Walla Walla TBA W 2 - 1  L 9-0  
         TBA W 3 - 2 L 6 - 4
         TBA W 6 - 4  
Mar 20-22 Fri-
Sun
Columbia Basin CC
Tournament
Pasco TBA W 4 - 3  L 11 - 5 
        TBA  W 2 -1 L 12 - 4
         TBA L 7 - 3  
^ Mar 26 Thu Yakima Valley CC Yakima 1:00 W 6 - 3  L 5 - 3 
* ^ Mar 29 Sun Wenatchee Valley CC Pendleton 1:00 W 7 - 6 W 7 - 6
^ Apr 1 Wed CC's  of Spokane Spokane 1:00 W 8 - 5  L 9 - 5 
* ^ Apr 4 Sat Walla Walla CC Pendleton 1:00  W 7 - 0 L 8 - 4 
^ Apr 8 Wed Treasure Valley CC Ontario 1:00 MST  L 4 - 3 W 9 - 8 
^ Apr 11 Sat Columbia Basin CC Pasco 1:00  L 17 - 5 L 2- 1 
* ^ Apr 15 Wed Big Bend CC Pendleton 1:00 W 4 - 3  L 9 - 7 
^ Apr 18 Sat Wenatchee Valley CC Wenatchee 1:00  W 3 - 2 L 8 - 1 
* ^ Apr 22 Wed Yakima Valley CC Pendleton 1:00 L 5 - 4  W 6 - 5 
^ Apr 25 Sat Walla Walla CC Walla Walla 1:00 L 10 - 8  L 5 - 1 
* ^ Apr 29 Wed CC's of Spokane Pendleton 1:00  W 3 - 1 W 4 - 3 
* ^ May 2 Sat Columbia Basin CC Pendleton 1:00 L 5 - 2  L 14 - 1 
* ^ May 6 Wed Treasure Valley CC Pendleton 1:00    
^ May 9 Sat Big Bend CC Moses Lake 1:00    
May 15-16 Fri-
Sat
East Region Tournament TBA TBA    
May 21-25 Thu-
Mon
NWAACC Tournament TBA TBA