Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Please Note: This committee is no longer active. 


Cabinet shall provide a shared governance forum for collaborative decision making to effectively guide the institution with a focus on the Strategic Plan and Mission Fulfillment that is shared college-wide through its membership.

Meeting Minutes



Interim President
Director Human Resources
Classified Representative
VP Student Affairs
Executive Assistant to the President
Executive Director BMCC Foundation
AVP Information Technology
AVP Finance & Business Operations
Director Hermiston Center
Director Baker County Center
Director Workforce Training Center
Director Milton-Freewater Center
VP Instruction
Dean CTE & Community Ed
VP Admin Services
AVP Corrections Education
VP Public Relations
Director Facilities & Grounds
Director Institutional Effectiveness
ASG President

Connie Greeen
Alex Schucker
Anita Willingham
Diane Drebin                    
Shannon Franklin                    
Margaret Gianotti
Brad Holden    
Celeste Tate            
Jacelyn Keys
Dan Koopman
Anne Morter
Susan Kralman                  
John Fields 
Ki Russell
AnnMarie Hardin
Wade Muller
Tammie Parker
John W. Thomas
Casey White-Zollman
Dwayne Williams
Tim Wilson
Dan Doherty