Integrated Resources Committee

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option


  • Serve in a consultative capacity to the President for matters related to the allocation of college resources of time, money, and people by:
    • Deliberating and advancing fiscal policies
    • Deliberating and advancing the budget process by reviewing and prioritizing:
      • Tuition and fee proposals
      • Budget requests
  • Facilitate and manage the Innovation Fund
  • Deliberate and report on tasks assigned by the President
  • Perform a preliminary, top-level review of the college's annual budget before it is presented to the Budget committee of the Blue Mountain Community College Education District

Click here for committee minutes

Membership 2018 - 2019:

AVP Finance & Business Operations (Chair)

Celeste Tate

Projects and Reporting Accountant

Tod Case

Board of Ed Representative

Heidi Van Kirk


Theresa Bosworth

VP Instruction

John Fields

VP Student Affairs

Diane Drebin

VP Public Relations

Casey White-Zollman

VP Administrative Services

Tammie Parker

Director Institutional Effectiveness

Tim Wilson

Classified Representative

Classified Representative

Judith Mosier

Tammi Clark


Dwayne Williams

Faculty – AAOT

Philip Schmitz

Faculty – CTE


Student Representative

Dan Doherty

Student Representative

Jose Romeo

Assets & Contract Coordinator (Recorder)

Kristi Sewell

Members at Large:

Director Athletics, Student Outreach & Student Life

Interim Dean CTE & Community Education


Dawn DiFuria McClendon

Wade Muller

Meeting Date: Second Wednesday of each month during the academic year, as required,

       3:30-5:00 p.m. in the Boardroom.