BMCC Department Chairs & Important Contacts

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
DEPARTMENT CHAIRS
DEPARTMENT NAME E-MAIL PHONE
Agriculture Preston Winn  pwinn@bluecc.edu  541-278-5842 
Apprenticeship Jennifer Hills jhills@bluecc.edu  541-278-5854 
Business Technology
Velda Arnaud varnaud@bluecc.edu 541-278-5740
 College Prep Sharone McCann  smccann@bluecc.edu  541-567-1643 
 Corrections  Jeanine Youncs jyouncs@bluecc.edu 541-278-7342 
 Dental TBD  541-278-5877 
 Nursing  Laurie Post lpost@bluecc.edu 541-276-5882 
Criminal Justice  Matt DeGarmo  mdegarmo@bluecc.edu   541-276-5770
 Industrial Systems Technology Jerry McMichael  jmcmichael@bluecc.edu  541-481-2099 
 Early Childhood Education Dawn Kennison-kerrigan  dkerrigan@bluecc.edu 541-278-5941 
 Math & Computer Science Stan Beach sbeach@bluecc.edu  541-278-5808 
Science  Linc DeBunce ldebunce@bluecc.edu  541-278-5766 
 Social Science Phillip Schmitz  pschmitz@bluecc.edu 541-278-5756
 Writing Ki Russell  krussell@bluecc.edu 541-278-5942 
 Literature Allison Timmons  atimmons@bluecc.edu  541-278-1800
ext.3332 
OFFICE OF INSTRUCTION
 TITLE NAME  E-MAIL  PHONE 
 Vice President of Instruction John Fields jfields@bluecc.edu  541-278-5811 
Interim Dean of CTE
and Community Education
Wade Mueller wmuller@bluecc.edu 541-278-5971
 Instructional Designer Karen Willis kwillis@bluecc.edu  541-278-5152
 E-Learning Coordinator Bruce Kauss  bkauss@bluecc.edu  541-278-5763 
STUDENT SERVICES
BMCC Service Center  getinfo@bluecc.edu   541-278-5759
 BMCC Hermiston Click to e-mail  541-567-1800 
 BMCC Baker Click to e-mail  541-523-9127 
BMCC Milton-Freewater  Click to e-mail  541-938-7176 
 BMCC North Morrow County Click to e-mail  541-481-2099 
 BMCC South Morrow County Click to e-mail  541-422-7040 
 BMCC Grant County Click to e-mail  541-575-1550