Champions/Coordinator

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

                 
Lean Champion     Position       E-mail   Extension
                   
Barb Baty     Continuous Improvement Coordinator       bbaty@bluecc.edu   5784
           

Brenda Daggett

    Facilities Assistant       bdaggett@bluecc.edu   5903

Connie Fellows

    HR Specialist       cfellows@bluecc.edu   5837
Linnet Preston    

Credentialing & Completion Specialist

      lpreston@bluecc.edu   5789
Velda Arnaud    

Business Technology Instructor

      varnaud@bluecc.edu   5740

Yadira Gonzalez

    Director Student Financial Assistance       ygonzalez@bluecc.edu   5753

Anne Livingston

    Director, Marketing       alivingston@bluecc.edu    5774

Bryan Franklin

    Maintenance Mechanic         bfranklin@bluecc.edu    5901

J.J. Hill

   

Recruitment Program Coordinator 

      jhill@bluecc.edu    5636

Kristie Sewell

    Contracts and Assets Coordinator        ksewell@bluecc.edu    5154

Mike Derrickson

    Bookstore Assistant Manager       mderrickson@bluecc.edu    5374 

Naamah Franke

   

Coordinator Hermiston/Boardman & ECC Articulation

      nfranke@bluecc.edu    3305
Roman Olivera    

Director, TRiO/Student Support Services

      rolivera@bluecc.edu     5849 
Theresa Bosworth    

Director, Enrollment Services/Registrar

      tbosworth@bluecc.edu     5757
Wade Muller     Director, Instructional Operations         wmuller@bluecc.edu    5971