BMCC Collegiate FFA

Print
ag-3

Purpose

BMCC Collegiate FFA's purpose is to develop the next generation of leaders by creating more opportunities in leadership, outreach and professional connections for BMCC students.

Outreach & Community Service • Networking • Student Engagement • Leadership 

Membership and Meetings

Meetings: BMCC's Collegiate FFA meetings are held, generally, every other week. Everyone is welcome! 

Membership: Become a member anytime! Contact an officer or club advisor for information about becoming a member. No prior experience with FFA is required. And you do not have to be an Agriculture student. If you enjoy leadership, community service, networking for future career opportunities, and marketing and promotion then this organization is for you.

Officers and Advisors 2016-17

President - Trevor Jantz - tsjantz7496@my.bluecc.edu
Vice President - Cole Evans - chevans6109@my.bluecc.edu
Secretary - Makenzi Hughes - mkhughes8896@my.bluecc.edu
Treasurer - Robert Stoddard - ira.stoddard@gmail.com
Reporter - Charles Hoskins - choskins_33@yahoo.com
Sentinel - Jessie Friend - jrfriend7355@my.bluecc.edu

Advisors - 

Matt Liscom - mliscom@bluecc.edu
Nick Nelson - nnelson@bluecc.edu
Anne Livingston - alivingston@bluecc.edu

Events, Scholarships, & Resources