Clubs

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Club Contact List 2015-2016

Clubs

Advisor

EMAIL

PHONE NUMBER

Status

Phi Theta Kappa

Velda Arnaud

varnaud@bluecc.edu

(541) 278-5740

Active

Phi Theta Kappa

Alison Timmons

atimmons@bluecc.edu

541 289 2832 x 3332

Active

Young Republicans

Scott Wallace

swallace@bluecc.edu

(541) 278-5736

Unsure

Veterans Club

Roman Olivera

rolivera@bluecc.edu

541 278 5742

Active

ASG

Austin Shick

ashick@bluecc.edu

(541) 278-5937

Active

Ambassadors

JJ Hill

Jhill@bluecc.edu

(541) 278-5936

Active

Diesel Club

Scott Waggoner

swaggoner@bluecc.edu

541-278-5857

Active

TRiO Club

April Torres

atorres@bluecc.edu

(541) 278-5852

Active

Business Club

Velda Arnaud

varnaud@bluecc.edu

(541) 278-5740

Active

Smoke and Mirrors club

Alison Timmons

atimmons@bluecc.edu

541 289 2832 x 3332

Active

Native American Club

Annie Smith

asmith@bluecc.edu

541 278 5935

Active

Collegiate FFA

Anne Livingston

Alivingston@bluecc.edu

541 278 5774

Active

AAUW

Velda Arnaud

varnaud@bluecc.edu

541 278 5740

Active

Wellness Club Shayne Arndt

sarndt@bluecc.edu

541-278-5895 Active