Curriculum Committee

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option


  1. To design, review, and maintain a responsive integrated curriculum.
  2. To serve as a resource to departments and individuals for understanding the curriculum process and developing new and refining existing programs and courses.
  3. To review course/program changes and proposals in terms of their impact on college programs, departments, workloads, schedules, equipment and resources.
  4. To review course/program changes and proposals and recommend approval based on compliance with state and accrediting guidelines as well as transferablity to other institutions of higher learning.

Meeting Dates:

Meetings: Monthly, or more frequently on need.

Meeting Minutes

Current Agenda:

    How will progress be communicated to the college community:

    1. Agendas and minutes will be posted to email conference folder.
    2. Information items will be shared through the College Coordinating Council, and the Staffweb
    3. Institutional Recommendation forms will be prepared or reviewed and forwarded on to the College Coordinating Council for consideration.
    4. Representatives will receive input and report progress to their constituencies.



    AnnMarie Hardin

    Admin Assistant/Office of Instruction (Recorder)

    Jan Keough

    Department Representatives (1 from each department):

        Adult Basic Skills

    Sharone McCann


    Matt Liscom


        Business Technologies

    Jennifer Hills

    Ron Neeley

        College Prep and Corrections

    Jeanine Youncs

        Criminal Justice

    (Carl Melle)


    Crystal Patton-Doherty


    Scott Waggoner


    Dawn Kennison-Kerrigan


    Arlene Isaacson


    Ki Russell


    Margaret Mayer

        Industrial Systems Technology

        Math & Computer Science

    Jerry McMichael

    Greg Schulberg


    Laurie Post


    Sascha McKeon

        Social Science

    Tina Martinez

    Dean CTE

    Carl Melle

    Director Library & Media Services

    Jackie Ray

    Director College Prep

    MaryJane Bagwell


    Theresa Bosworth

    Student Representative


    Student Representative



    Member at Large:

    Director Financial Aid

    Yadira Gonzalez

    VP Student Affairs

    Credentialing & Completion Specialist

    Dean Student Dev & Success

    Diane Drebin

    Linnet Preston

    Ralph Murphy II



    Term of appointment for the representatives: One year in length.