Accreditation Steering Committee

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Purpose

  • Serve as a steering function to guide all aspects of the accreditation/ self-study process.
  • Communicate to the college and community and provide training related to the areas of accreditation.
  • Develop and format the self-study and implementation of the college?s assessment plan.

How progress will be communicated to the college community

  • Agendas and minutes will be posted to I-drive Accreditation folder.
  • Information items will be shared through the College Coordinating Council, and the StaffWeb.
  • Institutional Recommendation forms will be prepared or reviewed and forwarded on to the College Coordinating Council for consideration.
  • Representatives will receive input and report progress to their constituencies.

Meeting Date

To be established by the committee

Meeting Minutes

August 30, 2017 Minutes

August 16, 2017 Minutes

August 10, 2017 Minutes

July 19, 2017 Minutes

July 5, 2017 Minutes

June 21, 2017 Minutes

May 31, 2017 Minutes

May 17, 2017 Minutes

May 3, 2017 Minutes

April 19, 2017 Minutes

April 5, 2017 Minutes

February 7, 2017 Minutes

Accreditation Steering Committee Roster

Term of Appointment: As needed

Name Position, Department Email
Cam Preus President cpreus@bluecc.edu
MJ Kuhar Vice President, Instruction mjkuhar@bluecc.edu
Diane Drebin Vice President, Student Affairs ddrebin@bluecc.edu
Tammie Parker Vice President, Administrative Services tparker@bluecc.edu
Casey White-Zollman Vice President, Public Relations cwhitezollman@bluecc.edu
Carl Melle Dean, Career Technical and Community Education cmelle@bluecc.edu
Celeste Insko Associate Vice President, Finance & Business Operations cinsko@bluecc.edu
Brad Holden Associate Vice President, Information Technology bholden@bluecc.edu
Theresa Bosworth Director, Enrollment Services/Registrar tbosworth@bluecc.edu
Dwayne Williams Director, Facilities & Grounds dwilliams@bluecc.edu
Jacelyn Keys Director, Hermiston Center jkeys@bluecc.edu
Tim Wilson Director, Institutional Effectiveness twilson@bluecc.edu
Jackie Ray Director, Library & Media Services jray@bluecc.edu
Karen Willis Coordinator, Instructional Designer and Early College Credit kwillis@bluecc.edu
Velda Arnaud Instructor, Business varnaud@bluecc.edu
Cheri Kendrick Instructor, Communications ckendrick@bluecc.edu
AnneMarie Hardin Instructor, Math and Engineering ahardin@bluecc.edu